Rewatching PLL S1 + Theories

Hi,

Yes, you can say it… I’m crazy.

 

Image result for you are crazy pll gif

How fitting is this GIF

 

I just finished re-watching Pretty Little Liars season 1-7, well known as PLL. I’m only re-watching cos I have nothing much to do. I really don’t want to start any new series, I am just too lazy for that. I kind of want to find out who Uber A/A.D. is. It is totally driving me insane not knowing. To make matters worse, Marlene I. King is like the worst executive producer, I AM NOT GETTING ANY ANSWERS SO FAR.

Image result for A in black hoodie gif

Yes, that’s me in frustration of not knowing the new big bad. I felt like Marlene was lying to the whole PLL fandom the whole time. I think there was only one master A like the other A reveals doesn’t make any sense to me anymore. The reveals so far could have been pawns.

SPOILER ALERT if you haven’t caught up to 7×13!

Thoughts on season 1:

I can see that it is very simple and it kept me on my toes as I look for clues. I definitely got big clues from the first season despite Marlene saying the thing only starts in episode 6×11. I don’t believe that woman. Sorry, not sorry Marlene. I thought the first season was very sweet and it left me questioning. I must say that this is one of my favourite seasons as I don’t like the seasons after 4?

Let’s start with Mona:

I don’t believe she was A just because she was bullied by Alison, just doesn’t make sense.  Okay, let’s say she did and then losing Hanna was her reason to start again but nope, makes no sense as the A texts started before Hanna drifted from her. I am like 75% sure of it.

Furthermore, there would be this episode where Mona says, “I did everything you asked me to.” I also do not believe she was actually crazy in season 3? I felt like she was pretending the whole time? Even though she was seeing Anne Sullivan and all. I was not convinced.

Mona could have been the original A’s henchmen

Next Charlotte:

The reveal made no sense to me. She said Marion was pushed by Bethany off the building when she was a child??? But she was in the flashback where Toby and Alison were teenagers? Here’s the proof and thank you, immonkeyyo:

Furthermore, if she was a child when Marion was pushed off, wouldn’t Darren Wilden be 12 as well? How could he have been a cop who was in charge of the case when he was just a 12 year old? Makes no sense. Maybe she buried ‘her mum’, that is something I can believe.

Image result for what gif

The reveal just never made sense to me. I couldn’t accept it, never will.  I just had to pen this down

This is the important part, my Uber A suspects:

#1 Mr Ezra Fitzgerald

He has been shady since the first season like omg, there was a point where Ezria could have broken up but it was convenient how there were three test answers found in Noel Kahn’s locker after he taunted Ezra the day before. Wow right?

And… Nothing bad ever happens to Aria from the start, A never sabotaged their relationship (Ezria). Meanwhile, Haleb, Paily and Spoby was constantly on the rocks. Also, who owns a limo? Ezra. Where did I see it? it was in the first season, omg. Then it reappears in the season 6B onwards. Isn’t this shady? Maybe it could be a different limo but they look the same to me?

Image result for limousine in pll season 1

Then all the literature references in the A texts. Who loves literature? Ezra. Also did I mention about the lair that Ezra had for writing a book? Omg, who has three computer screens to write a book. What even. He is so lying.

He also appears at the odd timings of the show like in 4×13, he appeared at the end just to hand the phone to Aria? That’s sketchy.

#2 Lucas Gottesman

The new successful app developer? Smells like Uber A business to me. I don’t think that Ezra, the old man could have pulled off such an elaborate

