The Versatile Blogger Award

First of all, I would like to thank The Shining Gem for nominating me for this beautiful award. This is actually my first nomination and here’s my reaction:

 

Image result for happy tears gif

I cannot say how much it means to me :’)

 

The Versatile Blogger Award features bloggers who love what they do and show their passion virtually.  As the web page about the Versatile Blogger Award says: Honor those bloggers who bring something special to your life whether everyday or only now and then.

Rules for the nominations:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

Seven facts about myself

  1. I love Dark Chocolate.
  2. Can’t live without coffee.
  3. LOVE FOOD, need to establish that.
  4. An introspective Extrovert.
  5. Donuts are my bae.
  6. I love the Harry Potter series, read it 3 times so far.
  7. I’m a make up junkie, lipstick hoarder

Now, down to business!

I Nominate 

  1. JOSIE ARANA
  2. Yoly, Real Stories
  3. Mozalfa Ilyas Photography
  4. The Diary Of A Muslim Girl
  5. Mohamad Al Karbi
  6. Neal’s Epiphany
  7. RisFit
  8. As a Girl thinketh….
  9. Adventure 57
  10. Tiny Asian Pastry Girl
  11. sherinaspeaks
  12. READY TO LOVE
  13. Hidden Positives
  14. The Newest Writer
  15. D.I.Y-ing Machine

Please do leave the link to your post on the comment section if you decide to make a post of this! I can’t wait to read them if you are gonna make a post!

With that…

Many seek good nights and lose good days so go out there and have a great weekend ahead!

See ya next time,

Munabanana

 

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Comments are closed.